Home page

Latest News

Diary Dates

Dales Trail

Event Reports

Our Cars

Club Regalia

YDMGOC

Contacts

Links

Yorkshire Dales Classic Car Club

 

YDCCC - 2017 Diary Dates

 

Our Monthly Meetings

The Club Noggin & Natter Nights are held on the first Wednesday of each month in The Romanby Golf & Country Club, Northallerton.
 

 

January 2017

 

Happy New Year !

 

 

February 2017

 

Wednesday 1st February at 8.00pm - YDCCC - A.G.M.

 

This is the clubs Annual General Meeting (A.G.M.) so if you would like a say in the running of your club, this is your chance. 

 

Please note that membership fees are due at this months meeting.

 

Please attend if you can.

 

 

March 2017

 

Wednesday 1st March at 8.00pm - YDCCC

Club Noggin & Natter Night - Talk by Richard Culmer “Cars, Wine and Sunshine - the Franschoek motor museum South Africa” (plus book sale by Martin Vinson).

 

 

April 2017

 

Sunday 2nd April - YDCCC

Cobweb run organised by Denis Wheatley followed by a BBQ and film show at Dennis and Lucy's house.

 

Wednesday 5th April at 8.00pm - YDCCC

Club Noggin & Natter Night - Evening run to classic car restorers organised by Dave Simpson.

 

 

May 2017

 

Wednesday 3rd May at 8.00pm - YDCCC

Club Noggin & Natter Night - The Romanby Golf & Country Club, Northallerton.

 

Sunday 21st May  - YDCCC

Run organised by Martin Vinson

 

 

June 2017

 

Wednesday 7th June - YDCCC

Club Noggin & Natter Night - Evening Run - organised by Bill Burton

 

Sunday 11th June - YDCCC

Run organised by Jim Hadfield.

 

 

July 2017

 

Wednesday 5th July - YDCCC

Evening run organised by Richard Culmer

 

Sunday 9th July - YDCCC

Gordon Bulmer Memorial run – Stuart Bulmer

 

 

August 2017

 

Wednesday 2nd August at 8.00pm - YDCCC

Club Noggin & Natter Night.

 

Sunday 13th August - YDCCC

Treasure Hunt – Organised by Dave Simpson - followed by BBQ at Sheila and Tony's

 

 

September 2017

 

Wednesday 6th September at 8.00pm - YDCCC

Club Noggin & Natter Night – To finalise arrangements for Dales Trail.

 

Sunday 10th September - YDCCC- Dales Trail

From Romanby Golf Club.

 

 

October 2017

 

Wednesday 4th October at 8.00pm - YDCCC

Club Noggin & Natter Night.

 

Sunday ?? October - YDCCC

Fish and Chip Run to?????

 

 

November 2017

 

Wednesday 1st November at 8.00pm - YDCCC - Club Quiz Night

Quiz night with Tees Valley followed by a buffet.

 

 

December 2017

 

Wednesday 6th December - YDCCC

Christmas dinner at Romanby Golf Club.