Home page

Latest News

Diary Dates

Dales Trail

Event Reports

Our Cars

Club Regalia

YDMGOC

Contacts

Links

Yorkshire Dales Classic Car Club

 

YDCCC - 2019 Diary Dates

 

Our Monthly Meetings

The Club Noggin & Natter Nights are held on the first Wednesday of each month in The Romanby Golf & Country Club, Northallerton.
 

 

January 2019

 

Happy New Year !

 

 

February 2019

 

Wednesday 6th February at 7.30pm - YDCCC - A.G.M.

 

This is the clubs Annual General Meeting (A.G.M.) so if you would like a say in the running of your club, this is your chance. 

 

Please note that membership fees are due at this months meeting. Please attend if you can.

 

 

March 2019

 

Wednesday 6th March at 7.30pm - YDCCC

Club Noggin & Natter Night

 

Sunday 24th March

Cobweb run organised by Dave Simpson

 

 

April 2019

 

Wednesday 3rd April at 7.30pm - YDCCC

Club Noggin & Natter Night - Evening run to classic car restorers organised by Dave Simpson.

 

Sunday 14th April - YDCCC

run organised by Martin Vinson

 

 

May 2019

 

Wednesday 1st May at  7.30 - YDCCC

Club Noggin & Natter Night.

 

Sunday 26th May

Run organised by John Gill

 

 

June 2019

 

Wednesday 5th June at 7.30 - YDCCC

Evening Run - organised by Bill Burton

 

Friday 21st - 23rd June - YDCCC

Run to Northumberland organised by Mike Cowan

 

 

July 2019

 

Wednesday 10th July at 7.30 - YDCCC

Evening run organised by Richard Culmer (please note no club night on the 3rd July).

 

 

August 2019

 

Wednesday 7th August at 7.30pm - YDCCC

Club Noggin & Natter Night - Talk by Martin Vinson, 'Ripon Cathedral and its many faces'

 

Sunday 18th August - YDCCC
The Gordon Bulmer Memorial Run Organised by Stuart Bulmer followed by a BBQ at Sheila and Tony Masonís house.

 

 

September 2019

 

Wednesday 4th September at 7.30pm - YDCCC

Club Noggin & Natter Night - Talk by ďAge UKĒ prior to Charity run.

 

Sunday 8th September - YDCCC- Dales Trail

From Romanby Golf Club. Charity Run supporting Age UK - run organised by Tony Mason.

 

 

October 2019

 

Wednesday 2nd October at 7.30pm - YDCCC

Club Noggin & Natter Night - Talk by Jim Clark - Memories of the motor trade.

 

Sunday 13th October - YDCCC

Fish and Chip run organised by Jim Clark

 

 

November 2019

 

Wednesday 6th November at 7.30pm - YDCCC - Club Quiz Night

Quiz night with Tees Valley.

 

 

December 2019

 

Wednesday 4th December - YDCCC

Christmas Social at Romanby Golf Club-the evening will comprise of a buffet and entertainment.

 

 

 

January 2020

 

Happy New Year !

 

 

February 2020

 

Wednesday 5th February at 7.30pm - YDCCC - A.G.M.

 

This is the clubs Annual General Meeting (A.G.M.) so if you would like a say in the running of your club, this is your chance. 

 

Please note that membership fees are due at this months meeting.

 

Please attend if you can.